JAA leadership Awards Winners 2013

	Categories	Winner
I	Media Agency Head of the Year	Sam Balsara, Madison World
2	Creative Agency Head of the Year	Piyush Pandey, Ogilvy & Mather India
3	Marketer of the Year: Media & Entertainment	Gayatri Yadav, Star India
4	Marketer of the Year: Banking	Sujit Ganguli, ICICI Bank
5	Marketer of the Year: Insurance	Rita Bhattacharya, LIC
6	Marketer of the Year: Auto Passenger Vehicles	Mayank Pareek, Maruti Suzuki
7	Marketer of the Year: Auto Commercial vehicles	UT Ramprasad, Tata Motors
8	Marketer of the Year: Auto Two Wheeler	Anil Dua, Hero Motocorp
9	Marketer of the Year: Household Products	Amit Syngle, Asian Paints
IO	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Food & Beverages	Chandramouli Venkatesan, Cadbury Kraft India
II	Marketer of the Year: FMCG - Personal Care	Arun Srinivas, HUL
12	Marketer of the Year: FMCG – Consumer Durables	Rahul Saighal, Samsung Appliances
13	Marketer of the Year: Telecom Products	Anuradha Aggarwal, Vodafone
I4	Marketer of the Year: Travel & Hospitality	Manish Kalra, Make My trip
15	Best CEO	Y C Deveshwar, ITC
16	Editor of the Year	Jaideep Bose, Times of India
17	News Anchor of the Year	Rajdeep Sardesai, CNN-IBN
18	Media person of the Year	Shobana Bhartia, Hindustan Times
19	Brand Endorser of the Year – Male	Salman Khan
20	Brand Endorser of the Year – Female	Katrina Kaif
2I	Hall of Fame	Pradeep Guha, MxM